Skip to main content

Robinson Public Library District

Board of Trustees Finance Committee Meeting Minutes

FY23 Budget Meeting – May 4, 2022

President Debbie Scott called the meeting to order at 5:05 p.m. in the Newlin room of the Robinson Library.

Members present were Debbie Scott, Debbie Walls, Michael Garrard, Doug Roberts, Janice Shick and Mindy Williamson. 

Members Absent:  None

The purpose of the meeting was to discuss Robinson Public Library District budget for FY 2023. 

The meeting adjourned at 5:55 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Michael Garrard, Secretary

Deborah Scott, President